Organizing Committee

General Chair

  • Jian Lv, Nanjing University, China

Program Co-Chairs

Organizing Chair

Publicity Chair

Short Papers and Posters Co-Chairs

Industry Track Co-Chairs

  • Evelyn Tian, Ericsson Communications Inc., Sweden
  • Len Bass, SEI, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Workshops and Tutorials Co-Chairs

Doctoral Symposium Co-Chairs

Proceedings Chair

  • Xiao Liu, Deakin University, Australia

Finance Chair

  • Jidong Ge, Nanjing University, China

Sponsorship Chair

  • Dong Shao, Nanjing University, China